حولنا

عالم بلا نقود

عندما يتم التعامل مع جميع احتياجات الإنسان من قِبَل الحواسيب والروبوتات وعندما تكون كافة المنتجات متوفرة، لن تكون هناك حاجة للمال.
يمكن للنظام المالي أن يوجد في حالات نادرة. من أجل البقاء في منظومة المال تحاول المؤسسات الحفاظ على مستوى مرتفع من الأسعار لأدامة حالة الندرة وذلك من خلال الحد من الإنتاج، والتقادم المقصود، والنزعة الاستهلاكية، والنزعة الحمائية، و التراخيص ..وما إلى ذلك.

المال وسيلة لخلق العجز

المشكلة التي نواجهها لا تكمن في خلق وفرة إنتاجية بل في التوزيع. ونحن بحاجة إلى دعوة الجميع إلى مائدة اجتماع كبيرة لنتشاور. ولأن الناس تفقد مصدر دخلها جنباً إلى جنب مع وظائفها، فإن المكاسب الإنتاجية يجب أن تمنحهم مستوى لائق من الحياة، ما لم يكن أعلى.

ما من سبب لحدوث الفقر، إن نظرنا لما نملك من تقنيات حالية

تقنياتنا في الإنتاج تتقدم بسرعة. أنها تحمل معها ظاهرة اختفاء المال.
الآلات التي يمكن لها أن تصنيع أي شيء من أي شكل هي بالفعل موجودة. اليوم، يمكن أن توفر تلك الآلات للجميع كافة الضروريات والكماليات في أي وقت من الأوقات تقريبا ... بتكلفة ضئيلة تؤول إلى لا شيء. يمكن لأي شيء في وقت قريب ابتداءً من المسمار وانتهاءً بسيارة السباق الرياضية أن تُصمع عند الطلب ومجانا.
سوف تجعل الجَنّويّة تطوير تكنولوجيا النانو واحدة من أهم أولوياتها. المستنسخات النانوية أو الروبوتات الصغيرة ستُصمم لتجميع أي شيء ذرة بذرة. باستخدام المواد التي تم استخراجها مباشرة من الأرض وستكون قادرة على عمل نسخة من أي شيء بما في ذلك طعامنا وصنع أطباق لوصفات من اختيارنا
بناء على طلبنا، سيتم تصنيع المواد الغذائية وفقاً لأذواقنا وبالقوام المطلوب. ستكون نسخة مماثلة أو حتى محسنة من مكافئها الطبيعي.
الأراضي الزراعية من ثم تعود لوضعها الطبيعي أو تُنمى في أوقات الفراغ الخاصة بنا.
عندما يختفي المال فسيُمنح كل شيء للناس، والقيمة الحقيقية للأشياء ستقاس بمقدار الحب لمن يعطوه من الناس.
التكنولوجيا تضع حداً لعبودية العمل والمال



عالم بلا عمل
عالم بلا نقود
عالم بلا حكومة
استمرارية العالم
عالم بلا أمراض
جنة العالم

News Articles

الأرشيف لسنة 2017

إثأخجسأ
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

About

World Without Money


When all human needs will be handled by computers and robots and all products are made abundant, there will be no need for money.
The money system can only exist in a state of scarcity. The economic agents to survive in the money system try hard to maintain a high level of prices by perpetuating the state of scarcity through limiting production, planned obsolescence, consumerism, protectionism, licensing etc...

MONEY IS A WAY OF CREATING SCARCITY

The problem we face is not one of creating abundance but one of distributing it. We will need to invite everyone to the big table and share. As people lose their source of income along with their jobs, the gain of productivity should give them the same level of quality of life if not a higher one.

THERE IS NO REASON TO FALL INTO POVERTY CONSIDERING
THE LEVEL OF TECHNOLOGY WE HAVE NOW

Our technologies of production are progressing fast. They carry with them the disappearance of money.
Machines that can manufacture any object of any shape are already in existence. Today, these machines could provide everyone with all the necessities and luxury items in almost no time ... at almost no cost. Soon everything from a spanner to a sports car can be made on demand, on location and for free.
Paradism will make the development of nanotechnology one of its highest priorities. Nano-replicators or nanobots will be designed to assemble anything atom by atom. Using the materials they extract directly from the ground they will be able to replicate any object including our food and make dishes to the recipes of our choice
At our request, food will be synthesised to our desired tastes and textures. It will be an exact or an enhanced copy of its natural equivalent.
Farm lands will then return to their natural states or be developed at our own leisure.
When money would have disappeared, everything will have to be offered and the true value of things will be measured by the love of the ones who give.

TECHNOLOGY IS PUTTING AN END TO OUR SLAVERY FROM WORK AND MONEY


Related articles & videos



World Without Work
World Without Money
World Without Government
World Sustainability
World Without Disease
World Paradise

News Articles

News for 2017

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031